Crus Artisans du Medoc, Logo

The 2023 version of the Crus Artisans du Médoc (Bordeaux region, France) classification was made official on May 12, 2023. This classification is valid for the next 5 years and will be revised again in 2028.
Among the Crus Classés, there are 33 Châteaux Classés Crus Artisans du Médoc. There are 33 family properties, 6 of which are new (5 in the Médoc appellation and 1 in the Haut Médoc appellation).
It is interesting to remember that the last ranking of 2018 included 36 castles, this slight drop being explained by retirements.

The list of Crus artisans du Médoc

In Médoc Appellation

  • Château Bejac Romelys
  • Château Gadet Terrefort
  • Château Garance Haut Grenat
  • Château Haut Brisey
  • Château Haut Couloumey
  • Château Haut Gravat
  • Château La baie de Lalo
  • Château La Hourcade
  • Château La Tessonnière
  • Château les Graves de Loirac
  • Château l’Evasion
  • Château Saint Gregoire
  • Château Vieux Gadet

In Saint-Julien Appellation

  • Château la Fleur Lauga

In Margaux Appellation

  • Château des Graviers
  • Château les Barraillots
  • Château Moutte Blanc
  • Clos de Bigos

In Listrac Appellation

  • Château Dacher de Delmonte

In Saint Estephe Appellation

  • Chateau Graves de Pez
  • Chateau Linot
  • Chateau Marceline

In Haut-Médoc Appellation

  • Château de Coudot
  • Domaine de la Garenne
  • Château de Lauga
  • Château d’Osmond
  • Château du Ha
  • Château Grand Brun
  • Château Micalet
  • Château Moutte Blanc
  • Château Pey Mallet
  • Château Tour du Goua
  • Château Vieux Gabarey

NB: This Cru ranking is not to be confused with the Crus Bourgeois ranking

Follow me on my Social Media

Wine is a gourmet treasure, do not abuse alcohol!

None of this content has been sponsored

I did not receive any gifts or free samples that could be related to this article